Sunday at Cozzy's/Texas Hold'em

Sun, Jul 14, 2024
Sun, Jul 21, 2024
Sun, Jul 28, 2024
Sun, Aug 4, 2024
Sun, Aug 11, 2024
Sun, Aug 18, 2024
Sun, Aug 25, 2024
Sun, Sep 1, 2024
Sun, Sep 8, 2024
Sun, Sep 15, 2024
Sun, Sep 22, 2024
Sun, Sep 29, 2024
Sun, Oct 6, 2024
Sun, Oct 13, 2024
Sun, Oct 20, 2024
Sun, Oct 27, 2024

Sunday at Cozzy's/Texas Hold'em

Doors Open at 12 Noon!

What's better than a $3 Bloody Mary, Playing Texas Hold'em with a great group of people and watching NASCAR and Baseball?  NOTHING!!

Texas Hold'em starts at 1pm